© 1995-2022, TechSmith Corporation. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy          Accessibility          Contact

August 16, 2022 10:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time

Prefer a later session? Click here.

Information you provide when registering will be shared with the account owner and host and can be used and shared by them in accordance with their Terms and Privacy Policy.

In submitting your information, you agree the webinar organizer, TechSmith Corporation, may contact you regarding this event and other services. You may revoke this consent at any time. View our privacy policy.

Whether you’re making product demos, software marketing videos, explainer videos, onboarding videos, tutorials, or other screen recordings, this event will help you create more engaging content, faster.

At TechSmith, we’ve been helping our customers with various explainer and screen recording videos for over 30 years.

Now, everyone seems to making this content, and we want to share our knowledge with you!

Take your videos to the next level

REGISTER NOW

Speakers

VP of Customer Education & Engagement Personio
Co-host of CELab Podcast

Adam Avramescu

Keynote - The Value of Video in Educating Prospects and Customers

Director of Success & Customer Education
Handshake

Establish a Foundation: 6 Considerations Before you Record a Tutorial

Tiffany Taylor

Learning and Video Ambassador
TechSmith

Power Up Your Screen Video: Editing Tips for Engaging and Effective Demos and Tutorials

Matt Pierce

Head of Customer Education
Miro

Video That Works Everywhere: Create & Distribute Video Across Contexts

Dee Kapila

Our Favorite Cheat Codes: Quick and Easy Tips to Elevate Demo Videos

Troy Stein

Senior Director, Customer Education
TechSmith

Customer Success Manager
TechSmith

Anton Bollen

International Business Strategist
TechSmith

Sarah Sanders

Instructional Designer
TechSmith

The Video... Game: Creating Effective Tutorials, Demos, Explainer, and Marketing Videos

Chandra Owens

Instructional Designer 
TechSmith

Put It All Together: Let's Create a 
How-To Video Together...LIVE!

Ryan Eash

Senior Director, Customer Education
TechSmith

Welcome to the Next Level: Moving Forward and Using Today's Lessons

Troy Stein

Level-up Schedule

Break

7:05 - 7:15 a.m. EDT / 11:05 - 11:15 GMT

8:15 - 8:25 a.m. EDT / 12:15 - 12:25 GMT

Break

7:15 - 7:40 a.m. EDT / 11:15 - 11:40 GMT

Establish a Foundation: 6 Considerations Before You Record a Tutorial

7:40 - 8:15 a.m. EDT / 11:40 - 12:15 GMT

Power Up Your Screen Video: Editing Tips for Engaging and Effective Demos and Tutorials

The Video... Game: Creating Effective Tutorials, Demos, Explainer and Marketing Videos

6:40 - 7:05 a.m. EDT / 10:40 - 11:05 GMT

6:00 - 6:10 a.m. EDT / 10:00 - 10:10 GMT

Keynote: The Value of Video in Educating Prospects and Customers

6:10 - 6:40 a.m. EDT / 10:10 - 10:40 GMT

Introduction

9:15 - 9:40 a.m. EDT / 13:15 - 13:40 GMT

Put it All Together: Let's Create a How-To Video Together...LIVE!

9:40 - 10:00 a.m. EDT / 13:40 - 14:00 GMT

Welcome to the Next Level: Moving Forward and Using Today's Lessons

9:05 - 9:15 a.m. EDT / 13:05 - 13:15 GMT

Break

8:25 - 8:50 a.m. EDT / 12:25 - 12:50 GMT

Video That Works Everywhere: Create & Distribute Video Across Contexts

8:50 - 9:05 a.m. EDT / 12:50 - 13:05 GMT

Our Favorite Cheat Codes: Quick and Easy Tips to Elevate Demo Videos